Faith + Hope + Love - Hillsong Live - Trax MP3 Library
  • Faith + Hope + Love - Hillsong Live - Trax MP3 Library
  • Product Code:   9320428115416
  • RRP:   $29.95
Sale Price: $26.96 inc.GST         
Have A Coupon?
Faith + Hope + Love - Hillsong Live - Trax MP3 Library
Product Description

Faith + Hope + Love - Hillsong Live - Trax MP3 Library

For international customers email to see if you are eligible for the $6.00 postage rate for purchase of a single copy of this Trax MP3 Library. Unfortunately the website doesn't automatically apply the discount please email to apply.

This MP3 Library of Faith + Hope + Love on CD-ROM enables you to recreate the live Hillsong experience in a variety of musical settings, featuring:
- Split tracks
- Backing tracks
- Backing Tracks without vocals

Split and Backing Tracks are used for accompaniment. Split Backing Tracks have the lead vocal removed and the backing vocals separated from the music. Backing Tracks have the lead vocal removed, enabling you to use your own live worship leader with the Hillsong music tracks and backing vocals.

Faith + Hope + Love is the eighteenth album in the live praise and worship series of Christian Contemporary music by Hillsong Church. Recorded LIVE in March 2009, over 3 weekends and locations, the people of Hillsong Church gathered across our city - in their respective campuses - and then united together as ONE in celebration of an ever good and gracious God. One of the most acclaimed songs on the album is "It's Your Love" sung by Darlene Zschech.

Led by the Hillsong worship team including Hillsong UNITED, Darlene Zschech & Reuben Morgan, this album features 13 songs of FAITH in the midst of personal circumstances, HOPE in Jesus for the future, and LOVE - one for another.
The prayer is that 'Faith+Hope+Love' will breathe the light, love and freedom of Christ into your life, and continue to give expression to what God is doing in and through PEOPLE all over the Earth.

Song List:
1. The First and the Last - Joel Houston & Reuben Morgan - 5:00
2. For Your Name - Jad Gillies, Joel Houston, & Reuben Morgan - 3:55
3. Glow - Joel Houston & Matt Crocker - David Ware - 4:56
4. It's Your Love - Mia Fieldes - 8:31
5. I Will Exalt You - Brooke Ligertwood - 7:40
6. Yahweh - Reuben Morgan - 7:16
7. No Reason To Hide - Matt Crocker & Joel Houston - 3:42
8. God One And Only - Jonathon Douglass & Sam Knock - 3:29
9. The Wonder Of Your Love - Jack Mooring, Leeland Dayton Mooring, & Marty Sampson - 4:57
10. His Glory - Darlene Zschech & Marty Sampson - 3:19
11. We The Redeemed - Jill McCloghry - 7:30
12. We Will See Him - Robert Fergusson & Reuben Morgan - 6:40
13. You Hold Me Now - Matt Crocker & Reuben Morgan - 8:15

Currently on Sale

Artist: Hillsong Live
Title: Faith + Hope + Love
Format: Trax MP3 Library
Category: Christian Music
Sub Category: Praise & Worship Trax MP3 Library
For more information email

Individual Item Postage Australia Wide - $6.00
Individual Item International Postage - $20.00
Postage Discounts Apply for Multiple Items
For an individualised postage quote based on country and actual item please email

All Prices are in Australian Dollars