Aftermath - Hillsong United - Musicbook CD-ROM
  • Aftermath - Hillsong United - Musicbook CD-ROM
  • Product Code:   9320428176110
Sale Price: $20.69 inc.GST         
Have A Coupon?
Product Description

Aftermath - Hillsong United - Musicbook CD-ROM

For international customers email to see if you are eligible for the $6.00 postage rate for purchase of a single copy of this Musicbook CD-ROM. Unfortunately the website doesn't automatically apply the discount please email to apply.

Best-selling modern worship band Hillsong UNITED returns in 2011 with twelve new songs recorded in a studio to inspire a generation to embrace the hope of the gospel. The release of AFTERMATH follows a sold out U.S. Tour in 2010.

Aftermath is Hillsong United's first release since May 2009's Tear Down The Walls!

AFTERMATH is a thoughtful collaboration that reflects every season of life. Songs that come from deep places, the highs and lows of the Christian journey.

This is the Music Book CD-Rom of this recording and includes:
- Lead Sheets
- Pro Charts
- NNS Charts (Nashville Numbering System)
- Lyric Chord Charts (LCC)
- Piano Score (PVG)
- OHT & RTF (Lyrics)

"The message of Jesus Christ is eternal, yet He continues to reveal Himself in new ways... giving us what we need to be followers and disciples of Christ for this time in history... Life with God is fun, it's an adventure, it is grace, freedom, peace and everything in between. Whether you are listening to our newest album or our very first, our prayer and passion is that you are empowered to live life with God, encouraged to stay on the course and excited about all that He has for your future." - Joel Houston

Track List:
1. Take Heart
2. Go
3. Like an Avalanche
4. Rhythms of Grace
5. Aftermath
6. B.E. (Interlude)
7. Dry Bones
8. Father
9. Nova
10. Light Will Shine
11. Search My Heart
12. Awakening
13. Search My Heart (Radio Version)

Currently on Sale

Artist: Hillsong United
Title: Aftermath
Format: Musicbook CD-ROM
Category: Christian Music
Sub Category: Praise & Worship Musicbook
For more information email

Individual Item Postage Australia Wide - $6.00
Individual Item International Postage - $20.00
Postage Discounts Apply for Multiple Items
For an individualised postage quote based on country and actual item please email

All Prices are in Australian Dollars